WIN representatives at Branches

To increase the involvement of women on all IFA levels, including improving the representation of women in the scientific programme of IFA, a Steering Committee has been formed and all Branches have received a letter asking for support for the WIN initiative within the Branch. We call upon Branches who have not yet appointed a WIN Representative to become active as well. 

Argentina Valeria Paula D'Allesandro
Gabriela Rigoni
Belgium Isabelle Richelle
Bosnia and Herzegovina Mubera Brkovic
Brazil Raquel Preto
Ana Monguilod
Canada Natasha Miklaucic
Kay Leung
Julie Colden
Cyprus Marina Pittalis
France Odile Courjon
Germany Birgit Fassbender
India Isha Sekhri
Italy Antonietta Alfano
Ottavia Orlandoni
Japan Saki Urushi
Luxembourg Christine Ntumba
Malaysia Irene Yong
Foong Pui Chi
Mexico Mariana Eguiarte Morett
Netherlands Alexia Kardachaki
Serbia Tanja Unguran
Switzerland Rita Moutinho Da Costa
United Kingdom Rita C. Cunha
United States Carol Tello
Candice Turner
Dianne Mehany

Join IFA and be part of the world’s independent fiscal network!