Nominations Committee

The Nominations Committee is the body of the Association with the duty to research and nominate in the best interest of IFA the most suitable candidates for positions in the IFA bodies that are to be renewed. These bodies are: the Executive Board, the Supervisory Board, the Permanent Scientific Committee and IFA’s Special Committees. IFA Branches are kindly invited to submit recommendations for any of the above bodies. Please contact the IFA General Secretariat for further information.

The Nominations Committee consists of the following members:

Guglielmo Maisto (Italy)

Edgar Anaya (Mexico)
Robert Danon (Switzerland)
Jean-Blaise Eckert (Switzerland)
Marta Villar Ezcurra (Spain)
Natalia Quinones (Colombia)
Valentin Savov (Bulgaria)