Supervisory Board

IFA has a Supervisory Board responsible for supervising and advising the Executive Board. The Supervisory Board will discuss and decide on the basis of all information and documents provided by the Executive Board.

Composition of the Supervisory Board 2022-2023


Chair Niv Tadmore (Australia)
Vice Chair Marta Villar Ezcurra (Spain)

Edgar Anaya Bourgoing (Mexico)
Massimo Antonini (Italy)
Mukesh Butani (India)
Bristar Cao (People's Rep. of China)
Daniel Bader (Switzerland)
Rogério Fernandes Ferreira (Portugal)
Peter Glicklich (USA)
Ulrika Gustafsson Myslinski (Sweden)
Yushi Hegawa (Japan)
Christian Kaeser (Germany)
Jennifer Roeleveld (South Africa)
Valentin Savov (Bulgaria)
Ana Claudia Utumi (Brazil)
Eui Young Lee (Korea Rep. of)
Jeanne Goulet (USA), WIN Representative
Ignacio Gepp (Chile), YIN Representative


Join IFA and be part of the world’s independent fiscal network!